• English
  • Русский

Labrador among all other dogs is distinguished by one property: his soul and heart
are such that his earthly purpose is to bring joy to a man.

Kennel of Labrador Retrievers "Terra Natale"


Welcome to the site of the nursery of Labradors "Terra Natale" who breeds and promotes high-breed dogs of remarkable breed - Labrador Retriever.
Are you looking for a healthy, beautiful and excellent grown Labrador puppy? or you just came to meet us, read articles and watch videos, we are happy to say to you - Welcome to the world of Labradors "Terra Natale"!

Sincerely, the owner of the nursery, Litvinenko Natalia!



Nursery "Terra Natale"
Owner: Litvinenko Natalia
Ukraine, Kharkov
e-mail: terranataleladrador@gmail.com
тел.: +38 (050) 415 39 99

We all want to have a devoted friend. And who can have such a quality as a Labrador? The desire to start it from time to time occurs in almost every person. The reasons for this may be different: loneliness, a pet for a child, an assistant in a hunt, a guard for housing. Depending on the goal, it is worthwhile to carefully choose.

The most famous breed in its dedication and hard work is considered to be Labrador Retriever. It floats beautifully and was previously used by fishermen to pull out nets. Today it can be found in different areas of our life. They are looking for explosives and drugs, help the disabled, excellent hunters. In this dog mind, beauty, dexterity, obedience, benevolence, sensitivity and other positive qualities are combined.

It can be safely attributed to the leaders on the criteria for the selection of a pet. Children often ask to buy a dog, but parents stop themselves from the fact that it can be aggressive. But you can not worry. This is not the case. She gets along well with children, is friendly with other animals. Despite the fact that it is suspicious of strangers, the first will never attack. Canine experts say that it is enough to simply train. The most important thing is to show her your love and affection.

Believe me, if you decide to start a dog, then you simply will not find a better option. He will be to you not only a faithful friend, comrade, but also support in difficult moments. After all, it is characteristic of a sense of empathy. His playfulness will help to brighten up your even the most sad moments of life.

Representatives of labrador nursery "Terra Natale" have a large number of awards. They have not once participated in exhibitions and shows. We devote a large amount of attention and time to preparing broods. The specialists of our center monitor the health of our pets and make all the necessary manipulations. After all, it is proper care and nutrition that allows a dog to live and develop fully. Choosing a true friend from us, you will make the right decision, as we will try to satisfy all your requests. And remember that getting a dog is quite a responsible matter. No wonder A. Saint-Exupery said: "We are responsible for those who have tamed." But this is not a reason to abandon our plans. If you have any doubts, then you can visit nursery of labradors "Terra Natale" and look at our pupils live. And be sure that they will not leave you indifferent and you will not leave us without a new friend!

• English
  • Русский

Лабрадора среди всех других собак отличает одно свойство: его душа и сердце таковы,
что его земное предназначение - приносить человеку радость.

Питомник лабрадоров "Terra Natale"


Приветствуем Вас на сайте питомника лабрадоров "Terra Natale", занимающегося разведением и популяризацией высокопородных собак замечательной породы – Лабрадор ретривер.
Ищете ли Вы здорового, красивого и отличного выращенного щенка лабрадора, или вы просто зашли познакомиться с нами, почитать статьи и посмотреть видео мы с радостью говорим Вам – Добро пожаловать в мир лабрадоров "Terra Natale"!

С уважением, владелица питомника, Литвиненко Наталия!



Питомник "Terra Natale"
Владелец: Литвиненко Наталия
Украина, Харьков
e-mail: terranataleladrador@gmail.com
тел.: +38 (050) 415 39 99

Все мы хотим иметь преданного друга. А кто же может обладать таким качеством как ни лабрадор? Желание завести его время от времени возникает практически у каждого человека. Причины этому могут быть разные: одиночество, домашний питомец для ребенка, помощник на охоте, охранник для жилья. В зависимости от поставленной цели, стоит внимательно подойти к выбору.

Самой известной породой по своем преданности и трудолюбию считается Лабрадор Ретривер. Он прекрасно плавает и ранее использовался рыбаками для вытаскивания неводов. Сегодня же его можно встретить в разных сферах нашей жизни. Они ищут взрывчатку и наркотики, помогают инвалидам, прекрасные охотники. В этой собаке соединены ум, красота, ловкость, послушание, доброжелательность, чуткость и прочие положительные качества.

Его смело можно отнести к лидерам по критериям отбора домашнего любимца. Дети часто просят приобрести собаку, но родители останавливают себя на том, что она может быть агрессивной. Но можете не беспокоится. Это не в этом случае. Она прекрасно ладит с детьми, дружественна с прочими животными. Несмотря на то, что подозрительно относится к незнакомым, первой никогда не нападет. Кинологи отмечают, что ее достаточно просто тренировать. Самое главное – показывать ей свою любовь и ласку.

Поверьте, если Вы решились завести пса, то лучшего варианта Вы просто не найдете. Он будет Вам не только верным другом, товарищем, но и поддержкой в трудные минуты. Ведь именно ему свойственно чувство сопереживания. Его игривость поможет скрасить Ваши даже самые нерадостные жизненные моменты.

Представители питомника лабрадоров "Terra Natale" обладают большим количеством наград. Они не однократно принимали участие в выставках и показах. Мы уделяем большое количество внимания и времени подготовке выводков. Специалисты нашего центра следят за состоянием здоровья наших питомцев и делают все необходимые манипуляции. Ведь именно правильный уход и питание позволяет собаке жить и развиваться полноценно. Выбирая верного друга у нас, Вы сделаете правильное решение, так как мы постараемся удовлетворить все Ваши запросы. И помните, что завести собаку – это достаточно ответственное дело. Не зря А. Сент-Экзюпери говорил: "Мы в ответе за тех, кого приручили". Но это не повод отказываться от задуманного. Если у Вас есть какие-то сомнения, то Вы можете посетить питомник лабрадоров "Terra Natale" и посмотреть вживую на наших воспитанников. И будьте уверенны, что они не оставят Вас равнодушными и Вы не уйдете от нас без нового друга!